Contact

Single-Ply Systems, Inc.
10951 Nesbitt Ave. S.
Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: (651) 688-7554
Fax: (651) 688-9092
(800) 325-3480

Joe Elder
President
joeelder@singleplysystems.com

Dave Zurn
Vice President & General Manager
davidz@singleplysystems.com

Andy Barna
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
andyb@singleplysystems.com

Jeff Anderson (Spike)
Operations Manager
jeffa@singleplysystems.com

Nate Cline
Project Manager
natec@singleplysystems.com

Casey Elder
Project Manager
casey@singleplysystems.com

James Russell
Project Manager
jamesr@singleplysystems.com

LeRoy Swanson
Project Manager
leroys@singleplysystems.com

Lacey Bruner
Office Administrator
laceyb@singleplysystems.com

Cortney Bauer

Receptionist / Admin. Assistant
cortneyb@singleplysystems.com

Jeanette Russell

Administrative Assistant
jeanetter@singleplysystems.com


Jesse McPheeters

Shop Mechanic
singleplyshop@gmail.com